Friday, 27 April 2012

Angry Birds Space gets 10 new levels

Angry Birds Space gets 10 new levels

Angry Birds Space, the latest iteration of the one of the best selling gaming franchises on the mobile platform has received an update of 10 levels. The levels are available as a free update to Android and iOS users. The new levels are called “Fry Me to the Moon”.

The game, in contrast with the earlier versions like the Angry Birds original game and Angry Birds Rio, comprises of new birds and super powers with different puzzles. This game also adds a new Lazer bird with its own unique power to knock off the obstacles.
The company has also promised to bring 30 exclusive different levels under Danger Zone, only to the Samsung Galaxy Note smartphone users. However, Samsung has delayed the Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich update for Galaxy Note till second quarter of this year. The Danger Zone levels are expected to arrive with that update itself.
The Angry Birds Space game for Android works on Android 1.6 or higher. Whereas the Angry Birds Space game for ios devices requires iOS 4.0 update from Apple App Store.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blogger Wordpress Gadgets